Contact Us

For any BokSmart Certification Card Queries please Contact either of the following people:


Allie Abrahams
021-9287110
AllieA@sarugby.co.za


Zeenat Abdullah
021-9287111
zeenata@sarugby.co.za


BokSmart Contact Details
Email: boksmart@sarugby.co.za
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 21 928 7000
Fax: +27 (0) 21 928 7181


Postal Address:
SA Rugby Union
PO Box 159299
Panorama
7506


Union Representatives

UNION

REPRESENTATIVE

MOBILE

OFFICE

FAX

EMAIL

Boland

Cliffie Booysen

0829950117

021 8732317

021 8734823

cliffie@bolandrugby.co.za

Border

Sindile Mayende

0842614864

043 7435998

043 7436613

sindile@borderrugby.co.za

Blue Bulls

Kosie Horn

0824995095

012 4200709

086 5940034

kosie@bluebull.co.za

SWD Eagles

Martin de Vos

0734442551

044 8730137

044 8730405

martin@swdeagles.co.za

EP Kings

Neville Jonas

0739602470

041 4088922

086 7432977

neville@eprugby.co.za

Free State

Selvyn Colby

0827722332

051 4071702

051 4071791

scolby@fsrugby.co.za

Griquas

Kat Swanepoel

0828223770

011 9752822

086 7588402

Refs@gwrugby.co.za

Griffons

Steps (Stefan) Pretorius

0728310998

057 3526482

086 6862018

chellas7@yahoo.com

Leopards

Henry Stewart

084 587 6369

018 297 5304

018 297 1657

stewart@leopardsrugby.co.za

Lions

Timmy Goodwin

0828508707

011 4022960

086 6862018

timmy@glru.co.za

Pumas

Hendry Matonsi

0823595907

013 6562647

086 5249906

drops54@gmail.com

Sharks

Archie Sehlako

0823847787

031 3088426

031 3129197

archie@thesharks.co.za

Valke

Alfred Ross

0824573278

016 9762112

016 9762034

aross@icon.co.za

WP

Ben Theron

0832693590

021 6594502

021 9592336

BTheron@wprugby.co.za

Copyright BokSmart 2012 & Legal Disclaimer.